Which counties do we serve on the Missouri side?

Which counties do we serve?

Missouri is divided into two districts, the Western and the Eastern District.

We serve all three divisions of the Eastern District.

The Eastern District is divided into three Divisions:

1. Northern Division:

The counties in the Northern division have their chapter 7 and chapter 13 meeting in Hannibal (address:U.S. District Courthouse – 8th and Broadway, Room 312, Hannibal, MO 63401) ,  the following counties are in the Northern division:

Schuyler county, Scotland county, Clark county, Adair county, Knox county, Lewis county, Linn county, Macon county, Shelby county, Marion county, Ralls county, Pike county, Montgomery county, Audrain county, Monroe county, Randolph county, and Chariton county.

2. Eastern Division:

  • The Eastern Division has two meeting locations for Chapter 7 cases: Wentzville and St. Louis City.

The counties: Lincoln County, Warren County, and St. Charles County have the chapter 7 trustee’s meeting in Wentzville (Address: Criminal Justice Center – 1019 Schroeder Creek Blvd., Wentzville, MO 63385).

The following counties have the chapter 7 trustee’s meeting in St. Louis City (address: Thomas F. Eagleton US Courthouse, 111 S. 10th Street, St. Louis, MO 63102): St. Louis County, St. Louis City, Franklin County, Gasconade County, Maries County, Phelps County, Dent County, Iron County, St. Francois County, Ste. Genevieve County, Washington County, Crawford County, and Jefferson county.

  • All Chapter 13 cases meet in St. Louis City for their 341 meeting.

3. Southeastern Division

The following counties have their 341 meeting for chapter 7 and chapter 13 cases in Cape Girardeau (address for 341 meeting: Rush Hudson Limbaugh, Sr. U.S. Courthouse – First Floor, Room 1050, 555 South Independence Street, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701):

Perry county, Madison county, Bollinger county, Cape Girardeau county, Scott, Mississippi, Pemiscot county, Dunklin county, New Madrid county, Stoddard county, Butler county, Ripley county, Carter county, Wayne county, Reynolds county, and Shannon county.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: