Which counties do we serve on the Illinois side?

On the Illinois side, we serve the Southern District of Illinois, only the East St. Louis division (Digit 3)


The counties we serve in Illinois are: Calhoun county, Jersey county, Madison county, Bond county, St. Clair county, Clinton county, and Monroe county.

Chapter 7 and chapter 13 trustee’s meetings are held in East St. Louis, most often in the Social Security building on Missouri Avenue, Hearings are heard in the Court building next to the Social Security building (address: Melvin Price Federal Courthouse, 750 Missouri Avenue, East St. Louis, IL 62201

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: